Shoes - “Urban Kaki” natural cork sneakers

€99

Only 2 pieces in stock!

Real sneakers in 100% natural cork , from Portuguese cork oak. Both original, light and ultra comfortable, these cork shoes are sure to be a real favorite ❤️ !

You can cover many kilometers with these shoes, as comfortable as real slippers. You won't be able to take them off and they look better than slippers 😁 . Very easy to clean, all you need is a simple damp cloth or sponge with a little neutral soap.

These sneakers can be combined with the “Urban” cap which features the same patterns.

🌿 Vegetable Leather finally an alternative to Animal Leather 🌿

Easy to wear in the city or in the countryside, in casual as in chic or more formal fashion, the natural cork color goes easily with your entire wardrobe. Try them with jeans, the result will be simply stunning! Put them on with a suit, you will be super trendy.

Cork is a sustainable, biodegradable and recyclable plant material that does not require the cutting of trees. We only use the bark of the tree which regenerates naturally. Cork is also a Trendy, Original, Eco-Friendly , VEGAN , eco-responsible material and above all which is respectful of the planet 🌏 .

Cork sneakers are soft to the touch, ultra light, flexible and resistant . Don't be afraid of water. They do not need to be waterproofed because cork is naturally waterproof , you can simply clean them with a damp cloth with a little neutral soap. Let yourself be tempted by vegetable leather because it only has advantages, and respects nature, without causing animal suffering. Ecological material with unique properties.

Women's Vegan Sneakers or Men's Vegan Sneakers because these sneakers are unisex. So assume your style by wearing these Vegan shoes 🧡

All our items benefit from the guarantee
“Satisfied or refunded within 15 days”.

FEATURES :

- Main material: wood/cork and rubber for the soles.

- Size: Available in several sizes

🚛 DELIVERY :

  • Delivery is free via Chronopost Relais
  • Delivery time for sneakers is usually 3-5 days from ordering.

Important information: The products being of natural origin and created in an artisanal manner, the item received may however be slightly different in its color or details.

We have chosen not to offer you Vegan sneakers made in France , but sneakers made in Portugal , quite simply because working with cork is an ancestral know-how of this neighboring country, and CORK comes directly from Portugal. We therefore prefer to opt for European production and manufacturing, with quality finishes and impeccable products.

🌿Shoes - Shoes made in Portugal 🇵🇹

Delivery :

  • Delivery is free via Chronopost Relais from 20€ of purchases
  • Delivery time is usually 3-4 days from the time the package is shipped.

Most of our items are available in our stocks. They are therefore shipped within 24 hours via the Post Office for small items, when the package does not exceed a certain weight, otherwise we use Chronospost Relais . Shipping is free from 20€ purchase.

In the event of a return for exchange, following a size error for example, you will be asked to pay a contribution of €4 for the second shipment.

Return & refund conditions

All our items benefit from the guarantee
“Satisfied or refunded within 15 days”.

We guarantee all our items 15 days money back guarantee, you can return your products which fall within this guarantee to the following address:

OAK FOREST

40A rue Louis Pasteur

67117 ITTENHEIM

Once the product has been received, and after checking its condition, the product will be reimbursed directly to the bank card used to pay for the order, within a maximum period of 7 days.

Contact

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions :

  • Via our Chat accessible from the site for a quick response
  • By email: contact@oakforest.fr
  • By telephone at 09.80.82.55.99

Cork is a sustainable, biodegradable and recyclable plant material that does not require the cutting of trees. We only use the bark of the tree which regenerates naturally. Cork is also a Trendy, Original, Eco-Friendly , VEGAN , eco-responsible material and above all which is respectful of the planet 🌏.

Cork leather goods that are soft to the touch , light , flexible and resistant . He does not fear water . You can also clean it simply with a damp cloth and soapy water , provided you use a natural neutral soap .

Let yourself be tempted by vegetable leather because it only has advantages, and respects nature, without causing animal suffering.

Important information: The products being of natural origin and created in an artisanal manner, each of them is unique and the item received may however be slightly different in its color or details compared to the photo.

🌿Crafts produced in Portugal 🇵🇹

You will like also

Recently seen

Chaussures - Baskets en liège naturel "Urban Kaki"

€99

Seulement 2 exemplaires en stock !

Véritables baskets en liège 100% naturel, issue du chêne liège du Portugal. A la fois originales, légères et ultra confortables, ces chaussures en liège sont un vrai coup de cœur assuré❤️ !

Vous pourrez parcourir de nombreux kilomètres avec ces chaussures, confortables comme de vrais chaussons. Vous ne pourrez plus les quitter et présentent mieux que des pantoufles😁. Très facile à nettoyer, il suffira d'un simple chiffon humide ou d'une éponge avec un peu de savon neutre.

Ces baskets peuvent être associées à la casquette "Urban" qui arbore les mêmes motifs.

🌿 Le Cuir végétal enfin une alternative au Cuir animal 🌿

Facile à porter à la ville comme à la campagne, en mode casual comme en mode chic et plus habillé, la couleur liège naturel se marie facilement avec toute votre garde-robe. Essayez-les avec un jeans, le rendu sera juste épatant ! Mettez-les avec un costume, vous serez super tendance.

Le Liège est une matière végétale durable, biodégradable et recyclable qui ne nécessite pas la coupe d'arbres. Nous n'utilisons que l'écorce de l'arbre qui se régénère naturellement. Le liège est également une matière Tendance, Originale, Eco-Friendly, VEGAN, éco-responsable et surtout qui est respectueuse de la planète 🌏.

Les baskets en liège sont à la fois Douces au toucher, Ultra Légères, Flexibles et Résistantes. Ne craignent pas l'eau. Elles n'ont pas besoin d'être imperméabilisées car le liège est naturellement imperméable, vous pourrez simplement les nettoyer avec un chiffon humide avec un peu de savon neutre. Laissez vous tentez par le cuir végétal car il ne possède que des avantages, et respecte la nature, sans engendrer de souffrance animale. Matière écologique aux propriétés uniques.

Basket Vegan femme ou Basket Vegan homme car ces baskets sont mixtes. Alors assumez votre style en portant ces chaussures Vegan 🧡

Tous nos articles bénéficient de la garantie
"Satisfait ou remboursé sous 15 jours".

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

- Matière principale : bois/liège et caoutchouc pour les semelles.

- Taille : Disponibles en plusieurs tailles

🚛 LIVRAISON :

  • La livraison est gratuite via Chronopost Relais
  • Le temps de livraison pour les baskets est généralement de 3 à 5 jours à partir de la commande. 

Information importante : Les produits étant d'origine naturelle et créés de manière artisanale, l'article reçu peut toutefois être légèrement différent dans sa couleur ou ses détails.

Nous avons choisi de ne pas vous proposer des baskets Vegan made in France, mais des baskets made in Portugal, tout simplement car le travail du liège est un savoir-faire ancestral de ce pays voisin, et le LIEGE provient directement du Portugal. Nous préférons donc opter pour une production et fabrication européenne, avec des finitions de qualité et des produits irréprochables.

🌿Chaussures - Chaussures made in Portugal 🇵🇹

Livraison : 

  • La livraison est gratuite via Chronopost Relais dès 20€ d'achats 
  • Le temps de livraison est généralement de 3 à 4 jours à partir de l'expédition du colis.

Nos articles sont pour la plupart d'entre eux disponibles dans nos stocks. Ils sont donc expédiés sous 24h par le biais de la Poste pour les petits articles, quand le colis ne dépasse pas un certain poids, sinon nous utilisons Chronospost Relais. L'expédition est gratuite dès 20€ d'achat.

En cas de retour pour échange, suite à une erreur de taille par exemple, une participation de 4€ vous sera demandée pour le second envoi.

Modalités de retour & de remboursement

Tous nos articles bénéficient de la garantie
"Satisfait ou remboursé sous 15 jours".

Nous garantissons tous nos articles 15 jours satisfait ou remboursé, vous pouvez nous retourner vos produits qui rentrent dans cette garantie à l'adresse suivante :

OAK FOREST

40A rue Louis Pasteur 

67117 ITTENHEIM

Une fois le produit réceptionné, et après vérification de son état, le remboursement du produit se fera directement sur la carte bancaire ayant servie au paiement de la commande, sous un délai maximum de 7 jours.

Contact

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toutes questions :

  • Via notre Chat accessible depuis le site pour une réponse rapide
  • Par mail : contact@oakforest.fr
  • Par téléphone au 09.80.82.55.99

Le Liège est une matière végétale durable, biodégradable et recyclable qui ne nécessite pas la coupe d'arbres. Nous n'utilisons que l'écorce de l'arbre qui se régénère naturellement. Le liège est également une matière Tendance, Originale, Eco-Friendly, VEGAN, éco-responsable et surtout qui est respectueuse de la planète 🌏.

La maroquinerie en liège à la fois Douce au toucher, Légère, Flexible et Résistante. Il ne craint pas l'eau. Vous pouvez d'ailleurs le nettoyer simplement avec un chiffon humide et de l'eau savonneuse, à condition d'utiliser un savon neutre naturel.

Laissez vous tentez par le cuir végétal car il ne possède que des avantages, et respecte la nature, sans engendrer de souffrance animale.

Information importante : Les produits étant d'origine naturelle et créés de manière artisanale, chacun d'entre eux est unique et l'article reçu peut toutefois être légèrement différent dans sa couleur ou ses détails par rapport à la photo.

🌿Artisanat produit au Portugal 🇵🇹

vous aimerez aussi

Vu récemment